JWC Pre-Chanuka Social

Wednesday, December 14, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
115 N 4Th St, San Jose

Chanuka Pajamaka Movie Night

Wednesday, December 21, 5:30pm to 7:00pm
1580 Naglee Ave, San Jose, CA

JGals Paint Night

Thursday, November 10, 7:30pm -

Shofar Factory

Sunday, September 18, 10:30am to 12:00pm
1580 Naglee Ave, San Jose

Challa Bake

Wednesday, August 10, 7:30pm -
176 Rhodes Ct., San Jose, CA

Shavuot Celebration

Sunday, June 5, 11:30am -
176 Rhodes Ct, San Jose, CA

Shavuot Flower Painting

Wednesday, May 25, 7:30pm -

Axe Throwing

Wednesday, May 18, 7:00pm to 8:45pm
AxeVentures Axe Throwing, San Jose, CA

Passover Seder 2022

Friday, April 15, 8:00pm -

Purim Celebration

Thursday, March 17, 5:30pm -
176 Rhodes Ct., San Jose, CA

Megilla Reading and L'Chaim

Wednesday, March 16, 7:45pm -
176 Rhodes Ct, San Jose, CA

Women's Hamantash Bake

Wednesday, March 9, 7:30pm -